Avid gamers Championship leaderboard 2021: Live golf rankings, results from Round 1 at TPC Sawgrass

Written By
Brandon Schlager


(Getty Photos)

Golf fans grab the 2020 Avid gamers Championship as the positioning when the sport shut down indefinitely for the COVID-19 pandemic. 

Twelve months later, the PGA Tour returns to TPC Sawgrass with the golf schedule help to normalcy and 48 of the close 50 avid gamers in the sector scheduled to tee off at golf’s “fifth predominant.”

Highlighting the self-discipline is Bryson DeChambeau, who’s coming off a resolve at closing week’s Arnold Palmer Invitational. The lengthy-riding DeChambeau is paired with world No.1 Dustin Johnson and No. 4 Collin Morikawa to construct up the engaging workforce which is ready to pronounce mighty of the attention to launch up the tournament. 

Note live rankings from every round of the 2021 Avid gamers Championship with our leaderboard, along with updated tee times and TV files.

MORE: Gaze the Avid gamers Championship live with fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Avid gamers Championship leaderboard 2021

Click right here or refresh whenever you originate no longer conception rankings and results above.

Pointers on how to gaze the Avid gamers Championship

  • TV channels:  NBC, Golf Channel
  • Live trek:  NBCSports.com, fuboTV

NBC and the Golf Channel will broadcast live protection of the Avid gamers Championship in 2021. The tournament airs exclusively on Golf Channel for the first two days, earlier than shifting to NBC for the final rounds on Saturday and Sunday. It is probably going you’ll perchance trek the Avid gamers at NBCSports.com or with fuboTV, which affords a free seven-day trial.

Date Time TV channel
Thursday, March 11 Noon-6 p.m. ET Golf Channel
Friday, March 12 Noon-6 p.m. ET Golf Channel
Saturday, March 13 1-6 p.m. ET NBC
Sunday, March 14 1-6 p.m. ET NBC

Avid gamers Championship tee times

Here is the entire checklist of Avid gamers Championship tee times for Round 2.

Round 2: Friday, March 12

Tee time (ET) Group
6: 45 a.m. Peter Malnati, Emiliano Grillo, Abraham Ancer
6: 56 a.m. Anirban Lahiri, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Robby Shelton
7: 07 a.m. Branden Grace, Sung Kang, Jimmy Walker
7: 18 a.m. Hudson Swafford, Brandt Snedeker, Scott Piercy
7: 29 a.m. Jim Herman, Ryan Armour, Mackenzie Hughes
7: 40 a.m. Nate Lashley, Ryan Palmer, Zach Johnson
7: 51 a.m. Robert Streb, Marc Leishman, Steve Stricker
8: 02 a.m. Chez Reavie, Bubba Watson, Pat Perez
8: 13 a.m. Patton Kizzire, Jason Dufner, Kramer Hickok
8: 24 a.m. James Hahn, Tommy Fleetwood, Harold Varner III
8: 35 a.m. Adam Hadwin, Patrick Rodgers, Mark Hubbard
8: 46 a.m. Ryan Moore, Sepp Straka, Scott Harrington
8: 57 a.m. Jhonattan Vegas, Talor Gooch, Tom Lewis
12: 05 p.m. Kyle Stanley, Lucas Glover, Tyler McCumber
12: 16 p.m. Russell Henley, Tom Hoge, Scottie Scheffler
12: 27 p.m. C.T. Pan, Graeme McDowell, Matt Kuchar
12: 38 p.m. Gary Woodland, Billy Horschel, Ian Poulter
12: 49 p.m. Viktor Hovland, Patrick Cantlay, Justin Thomas
1 p.m. Sergio Garcia, Webb Simpson, Rory McIlroy
1: 11 p.m. Si Woo Kim, Kristoffer Ventura, Hideki Matsuyama
1: 22 p.m. Tyrrell Hatton, Paul Casey, Xander Schauffele
1: 33 p.m. Lanto Griffin, Corey Conners, Rickie Fowler
1: 44 p.m. Brendon Todd, Adam Long, Andrew Putnam
1: 55 p.m. Charl Schwartzel, Doc Redman, Harry Higgs
2: 06 p.m. Sam Burns, Wyndham Clark, Victor Perez
2: 17 p.m. Scott Stallings, Adam Schenk
Tee time (ET) Group
6: 45 a.m. Cameron Tringale, Denny McCarthy, Matthew NeSmith
6: 56 a.m. Brian Harman, Cameron Percy, Bernd Wiesberger
7: 07 a.m. Martin Laird, Tyler Duncan, Joaquin Niemann
7: 18 a.m. Richy Werenski, Aaron Wise, Kevin Streelman
7: 29 a.m. Patrick Reed, Jon Rahm, Jordan Spieth
7: 40 a.m. Bryson DeChambeau, Collin Morikawa, Dustin Johnson
7: 51 a.m. Daniel Berger, Adam Scott, Shane Lowry
8: 02 a.m. Andrew Landry, Cameron Champ, Brendan Steele
8: 13 a.m. Jason Kokrak, Francesco Molinari, Jason Day
8: 24 a.m. Charley Hoffman, Rory Sabbatini, Cameron Davis
8: 35 a.m. Matt Jones, Maverick McNealy, Will Zalatoris
8: 46 a.m. Chris Kirk, Luke Checklist, Bo Hoag
8: 57 a.m. Brian Stuard, Danny Lee, Beau Hossler
12: 05 p.m. Alex Noren, Xinjun Zhang, Doug Ghim
12: 16 p.m. Lous Oosthuizen, Lee Westwood, Robert MacIntyre
12: 27 p.m. Phil Mickelson, Charles Howell III, Tony Finau
12: 38 p.m. Sungjae Im, Kevin Kisner, Henrik Stenson
12: 49 p.m. Keith Mitchell, Troy Merritt, Brice Garnett
1 p.m. Brian Homosexual, Michael Thompson, Sebastian Munoz
1: 11 p.m. Cameron Smith, Dylan Frittelli, Keegan Bradley
1: 22 p.m. Kevin Na, Carlos Ortiz, Matthew Fitzpatrick
1: 33 p.m. Max Homa, J.T. Poston, Russell Knox
1: 44 p.m. Stewart Cink, Cleave Taylor, Austin Cook
1: 55 p.m. Byeong Hun An, Henrik Norlander, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
2: 06 p.m. Vaughn Taylor, Jerry Kelly, Joel Dahmen
2: 17 p.m. Scott Brown, Sam Ryder

Read Extra


Read Previous

Celtics vs. Nets injury updates: Most widespread news on Kevin Durant, Blake Griffin, Marcus Shining

Read Next

Navy Kills Rankings Of Bandits In Kaduna In Air, Land Strikes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *